The Beginning of Something Good

ยท

2 min read

A week ago, I told myself I was gonna embrace the part of me that loves the idea of using technology to do amazing things a lot and start writing about the journey of myself using technology to do amazing things. Anyway, I have pushed too long and I am finally writing.

I am Fagboye Caleb, a 5th year medical student in Nigeria and out of nothing, I will just go ahead to title myself an AI Engineer and Product Engineer. I am not that crazy, at the very least, I know what both titles mean ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I am very much excited about learning different technologies, all aimed at increasing my ability to pioneer and contribute to doing and building amazing things with technology

MAKING FRIENDS IN THE FIELD

For someone who loves technology so much, I can count on one hand the number of my friends I can call just to have a beautiful conversation about technology. That is something I want to change. One of the good things about writing about my journey with technology will be the exposure it will provide me to interesting people, interesting people I can make friends with.

My interests in the field of technology are stained all over this post, I wanna believe that there are people who will relate to it.

def thank_you(name):
    return f"Caleb is happy {name} read this, stay good"
ย